Skills



Thomas Trauth Design is your competent partner in the field of eyewear design. For many years well known fashion labels and brands have used the service of the team of engineers and designers. An immaculate and smooth production process has developed on the bases of experience of Thomas Trauth.

The staff at Thomas Trauth Design pursue an intransigent attitude towards the implementation of aesthetics, ergonomics and clarity for all design elements. Innovative technology combined with the highest quality help to meet the standards and to satisfy the aims and desires of the customers.

The spectrum of Thomas Trauth design ranges from individual design of collections of sunglasses and eyeglasses to production support as well as the design and development of advertising and presentation materials. The long-lasting collaboration with leading production facilities in Europe and Asia ensures the excellent quality of the products by the use of high quality materials and modern production techniques.

Kompetenzen



Thomas Trauth Design ist ihr kompetenter Partner auf dem Gebiet der Brillenmode. Namhafte Modelabels und Handelsmarken nutzen seit vielen Jahren den Service des Teams aus Ingenieuren und Designern. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung von Thomas Trauth ist ein mustergültiger und reibungsloser Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozess entstanden.

Die Mitarbeiter um Thomas Trauth verfolgen eine unnachgiebige Haltung bei der Umsetzung von Ästhetik, Ergonomie und Klarheit für alle Designelemente. Innovative Technologien in Verbindung mit höchster Qualität helfen die Standards zu erfüllen und dabei stets den Zielen und Wünschen der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Das Spektrum von Thomas Trauth Design reicht vom individuellen Entwurf von Brillen- und Sonnenbrillenkollektionen bis hin zur Produktionsbegleitung sowie dem Entwurf und der Ausarbeitung von Werbe- und Präsentationsmaterialien. Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit den führenden Produktionsstätten in Europa und Asien sichert die hervorragende Qualität der Produkte durch hochwertige Materialien und modernste Produktionstechniken.